Reviews

We'll Handle Your Roofing Insurance Claim In Idaho Springs, Lakewood Or Evergreen, CO

Reviews from our customers

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

CCU, Brandon and his crew did a fantastic job installing the metal roof and gutters. Communication was great the whole time and he was very patient with me changing my mind re metal style and color a couple of times. I wasn’t home during the install but they had cleaned up really well, hardly any signs that they had been there. Brandon was also very helpful with my insurance claim.

JP L.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

I highly recommend Colorado Contracting Unlimited. The owner Brandon, was thorough in the assessment of the roofing work and the estimate was detailed, unlike other roofing contractor estimates that had vague “to be determined” language. Options, prices, schedules were clearly defined in a detailed bid.
Brandon and his team were respectful and professional. A benefit of working with this team, besides having a fantastic roof, was our property was thoroughly swept and cleaned when they departed.
Brandon honors his promises and delivers a beautiful product.

Genie Pritchett
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

I’m not in the habit of writing reviews for services I didn’t use, HOWEVER, Brandon from Colorado Contracting Unlimited was so helpful to me I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to put in a good word for him! I had placed offers on two homes in Central City, Colorado. Both homes resided in the Historic District, were built in the late 1800’s, required not only a ton of work but needed period appropriate work. Brandon not only knows new houses but knows and has lived in one of these old gems nearby. He was so helpful at estimating what needed to be done on the roofs and gutters. He gave me quotes for all my roofing options all the way up to a new steel roof and helped me determine how to prep for modern upgrades like solar. PLUS, he was easy to work with, always called me back and made sure I understood my choices. The contract on both houses fell through but you can bet when I need a new roof in the future, I’m calling Brandon.

Kari W.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

As a synthetic roofing manufacturer of CeDUR Shakes, we rely on Brandon Schwartz and the CCU crew to install our high end roofing materials. We can not give him enough praise; he stays true to his word and understands the roofing industry and his customer’s needs like the back of his hand. An added benefit of CCU is that they understand how to deal with homeowner associations, approvals, and insurance companies. His crew is very talented and Brandon provides each one of his clients with care, honesty, and attention to detail. CCU is quickly becoming one of the best and most reliable contractors in the Colorado Front Range and we highly recommend CCU to Colorado homeowners!

CeDUR Roofing
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Brandon and his crew were very professional from start to finish. They helped me through my insurance claim and made the whole experience painless. We love our new roof and would recommend CCU to everyone!

Ashley F.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

I had CCU come look at my roof immediately after a huge hailstorm. Brandon found a bunch of damage on the roof and started to get the paperwork/repair ball rolling right away. Brandon and his team got the new roof on the house done quick and did a great job. I have recommended them to numerous friends and family.

Jeff M.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Brandon was so easy to work with. He and his crew worked quickly and the final product looks great. He returned calls promptly. Highly recommend CCU.

Andy M.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

I am so happy with my roof!! It really turned out beautifully!! Nick really helped with the entire process from getting my insurance claim approved to getting the roof completed, to getting everything fully paid out! I absolutely recommend Colorado contracting unlimited to any of my friends and family!!

Michelle R.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Brandon and his crew were in and out in one day. Great experience.

Tim W.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Brandon and CCU were professional and responsive all the way through. He walked us through everything with the quote, which was competitive, and was transparent about every detail, scheduling, payments, etc. He ultimately saved us several hundred dollars on materials because of details he noticed and flagged right away. His crew was courteous, quick and tidy, and again he walked us through everything right through to the end. My wife and I heartily recommend Brandon and CCU!

Matthew K.

Leave Us a Review

RATINGS & REVIEWS

See More Reviews of Colorado Contracting Unlimited on HomeAdvisor